Onelegacy foundation
Board of directors

Gloria Ann Bohrer - Secretary


William Chertok - Chairman

Retired Attorney

William Gallio

Kidney Recipient

Earle Crandall, MD, PhD, FACS, FICS - Chair of OneLegacy Foundation Grants & Gifts Committee


Thomas Mone - Chief Executive Officer, OneLegacy Foundation

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Vice President, OneLegacy

J. Thomas Rosenthal, MD

Professor, Urology Chief Medical Officer, Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center

Associate Vice Chancellor, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA





OneLegacy Foundation
221 South Figueroa Street, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90012-2526

Phone: 213.229.5606
Facsimile: 213.633.1435
Tax ID:  45 - 2936915



Copyright 2013 OneLegacy Foundation